Get Latest Updates

Spy X Family Episode 1 Release Date and Time On Crunchyroll

[ad_1]

Spy X Family Episode 1 Release Date and Time On Crunchyroll: A piece of good news for the fans of anime. One of the biggest and most famous manga series to never get an anime adaption was always Tatsuya Endo’s Spy X Family series…until now. The anime series is an action-comedy st in a “cold-war-like state” where our main protagonist Loid Forger (Lloyd Forger in some translations) lives a dangerous life as a spy. Though in order to accomplish his espionage mission, he weds a killer name Yor and adopts a young child called Anya who specializes in reading minds. Follow More Update On GetIndiaNews.com

Spy X Family Episode 1 Release Date

Spy X Family Episode 1 Release Date

As millions of Spy X Family admirers throughout the world are waiting patiently for the forthcoming anime adaptation to premiere, we break down everything you require to know, including streaming, voice cast, and most significantly the release date and time of the 1st episode of the series.

In the month of November 2021, the official press release for the anime adaptation shared that the series would release in the year 2022. The Spy X Family franchise was then depicted on Day One of the JumpFesta 2022 Event in the country of Japan, disclosing more details about the forthcoming series. Not only did the production team share a new PV trailer for the series, but asserted the anime would premiere on the Spring telecasting slate in the month of April 2022.

Spy X Family Episode 1 Release Time

On the 6th of March, 2022, it was then officially asserted that 1s season and the 1st episode of the action-comedy series would premiere on Saturday, 9th of April 2022. The series will also be streaming exclusively on Crunchyroll, which also recently asserted the international release time for episode 1 throughout the globe.

  • Pacific Time (PDT) 08:30 AM on Saturday, 9th of April 2022
  • Eastern Time (EDT) 11:30 AM on Saturday, 9th of April 2022
  • British Time (BST) 04:30 PM on Saturday, 9th of April 2022
  • European Time (CEST) 05:30 PM on Saturday, 9th of April 2022
  • India Time (IST) 09:00 PM on Saturday, 9th of April 2022
  • Philippine Time (PHT) 11:30 PM  on Saturday, 9th of April 2022
  • Australia Time (ACST) 01:00 AM on Saturday, 9th of April 2022

Likewise, the episode count for the 1st season has not been disclosed, though the series will be telecasted over 2 separate cours (3-month programming block) so expect 24 episodes over 2 12-episode runs.

The First Voice Cast Members Disclosed

The first voice actor to be cast in the Spy X Family is for the directing role of Loid Forger, Takuya Eguchi. Eguchi is a veteran of the anime industry, who marked his debut in the year 2008 in the Golgo 13 series. The 34-year-old has since created a stellar career with notable roles in Sword Art Online (Ducker), KonoSuba (Kyoya Mitsurugi).



[ad_2]

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.