Get Latest Updates

F4 THAILAND EPISODE 15 Release Date And Time Revealed

[ad_1]

F4 THAILAND EPISODE 15 Release Date And Time Revealed: The most awaited F4 Thailand episode 15 is coming soon for the amusement of the fans. Dubbed as one of the best renditions of the famous manga Boys Over Flowers by a Japanese author named Yoko Kamio, F4 Thailand of GMMTV has gathered an 8 in IMDb rating, and on MyDramaList it gets 8.6 ratings. Talking about the finale, Before the finale, Ren has discovered Gorya and now onlookers and admirers wait to watch if Thyme and Gorya will reunite in the 15th episode of the show. Continue to read to know more about release time and preview below. Follow More Update On GetIndiaNews.com

F4 THAILAND EPISODE 15

F4 THAILAND EPISODE 15 Release Date And Time

F4 Thailand 15th episode will be telecasted on the 2nd of April at around 08:30 PM Thailand time/ 09:30 AM ET/ 2:30 PM Best. Keep on reading the international time schedule:

  • Pacific Time (PDT) 06:30 AM on Saturday, 2nd April 2022
  • Central Time (CDT) 08.30 AM on Saturday, 2nd April 2022
  • Eastern Time (EDT) 09:30 AM on Saturday, 2nd April 2022
  • British Time (BST) 02:30 PM on Saturday, 2nd April 2022
  • European Time (CEST) 03:30 PM on Saturday, 2nd April 2022
  • India Time (IST) 07:00 PM on Saturday, 2nd April 2022
  • Philippine Time (PHT) 09:30 PM  on Saturday, 2nd April 2022
  • Japan Time (JST) 10:30 PM on Saturday, 2nd April 2022
  • Australia Time (ACST) 12:00 AM on Sunday, 3rd April 2022
  • Singapore Time 09:30 PM, Saturday 2nd April 2022

Preview Of Episode 15

The preview of episode 15 of F4 Thailand views Ren is attempting to convince Thyme about the truth behind the exit of Gorya. On the other side, the mother of Thyme goes further in “her plan”. Thyme may get the clue that something has gone brutally wrong resulting in his sudden attitude change Gorya and leaving abruptly. Another scene views that Gorya is watching at her phone in distress and admirers think that it is a video of Thyme. Will the 15th episode of F4 Thailand will reunite Thyme and Gorya clearing out the monumental misunderstanding? Onlookers and admirers will get to know that within a few hours.

Where To Watch Episode 15

Watch episode 15 of F4 Thailand on the official Youtube Channel of GMMTV on 2nd April at around 08:30 PM local time/ 09:30 AM ET. The episode will also be posted on Viu in some selected regions. Admirers in the Philippines can view the show on Sunday at 08:30 PM (local time) on Kapamilya Online Live and  Kapamilya Channel. They can also watch it on A2Z on Sunday, 3rd of April, 2022, dubbed in Filipino.

[ad_2]

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.